Kontakta oss

Mejla oss

Våra kunniga medarbetare når ni under dagtid på telefon:

Spoltec Södra AB
Bruksgatan 1
241 39  ESLÖV
Tel växel
040 – 47 40 12
0413 – 70 200

e-post: info@spoltec.se

VD
Klaus Petersen 040 – 608 32 20
e-post: klaus.p@spoltec.se

Ekonomichef
Ingemar Jeppsson 040-608 32 25
e-post ingemar.j@spoltec.se

Försäljning och relining

Försäljning och relining
Thomas Jensen 040-608 32 24
e-post thomas.j@spoltec.se

Magnus Månsson 040-608 32 26
e-post magnus.m@spoltec.se 

Henrik Eriksson 040-608 42 52
e-post henrik.e@spoltec.se

Spolning

Jörgen Johansson 040 – 608 32 22
e-post: jorgen.j@spoltec.se

Glenn Danielsson 040 – 608 32 21
e-post: glenn.d@spoltec.se

Peter Åhlin  040 – 608 32 23
e-post: peter@spoltec.se

Spoltec Södra AB

Bruksgatan 1, 241 39  ESLÖV

 

Spoltec Södra AB

Hedegaard Spoltec.dk