Välkommen att kontakta oss

Tel 040 - 47 40 12   eller   0413 - 70 200

e-post: info@spoltec.se

Besöksadress:
Bruksgatan 1
241 39  ESLÖV

VD
Klaus Petersen 040 - 608 32 20
e-post: klaus.p@spoltec.se

Ekonomi
Ingemar Jeppsson 040-608 32 25
e-post ingemar.j@spoltec.se


Våra kunniga medarbetare når ni under dagtid på telefon:

Försälgning och relining
Thomas Jensen 040-608 32 24
e-post thomas.j@spoltec.se

Relining
Magnus Månsson 040-608 32 26
e-post magnus.m@spoltec.se 

Patrik Berggren 040-608 32 27
e-post patrik.b@spoltec.se

Isak Pettersson 040-608 32 28
e-post isak.p@spoltec.se

Spolning
Jörgen Johansson 040 - 608 32 22
e-post: jorgen.j@spoltec.se

Glenn Danielsson 040 - 608 32 21
e-post: glenn.d@spoltec.se

Peter Åhlin  040 - 608 32 23
e-post: peter@spoltec.se

Peter Andersson 040-608 32 27
e post 
peter.a@spoltec.se